&E'(FGHG?>I?'J'(FG<F>K?'

K:;GF'T>?'MI>T8=E'(F:K>F:IR'9L8'QGKK:9988'U08?9:G;8='TL89L8F'9L8':??08'9L>9'?88K8='9G' V8'<:P:;<'F:?8'9G'9L8'HFGHG?>IW'9L>9'?90=8;9?'T:9L'>;':;98F8?9':;'H0F?O:;<'QF8>9:P8'TF:9:;<'S':9L8'TF:9:;<'K:;GF'HFG<F>K'>F8'0;>VI8'9>Y8'0HH8F'I8P8I'.&//'QG0F?8?'T:9LG09'K889:;<'HF85F8U0:?:98?W'QG0I='V8'M:Z8='VR'8:9L8F'8I:K:;>9:;<'HF85F8U0:?:98?'GF'VR'>==:;<'>'H8FK:??:G;'GM':;?9FQQ9GF'F8U0:F8K8;9'\(*&]E

```
`&&E' ! Q>=8K:Q'78>F'123651212'

! E' ; < . 9)'

#GO<I>?'N>FP8R'QG;9:;08?'>?' "L>:F'MGF'123651212

Elec i_n
```

Faculty Members

Douglas Harvey

Chair (2018-2020)