- 1. Meeting called to order at 12:47 p.m.
- 2. Minutes from Faculty Senate Retreat on May 2021 Retreat were unanimously approved.
- 3. B B B B B B B B B B B B John Ohara, Theirry Saintine and Zheng Li were elected.

B BB B

Bection results were as follows:

- i. Committee on Academic Policies and Procedures- Robin Hernandez-Mekonnen elected.
- ii. Committee on Academic Programs and Planning- Michael Law elected.
- iii. Committee on Administration & Finance-Christy Goodnite elected
- iv. Committee on General Studies-Theirry Saintine elected
- v. Committee on Information Technology and Media Services- Joel Trout elected
- vi. Committee on the Library- Eric Jeitner elected

B B B

Dean Alphonso Ogbeuhi provided an update on the progress of the presidential task